Mujib Logo

  • +880244814006
  • Fax: 8475-4459473

This site is under construction. For old website, please visit:

Members of the Syndicate


 Prof. Dr. Kamal Uddin Ahamed, Vice-Chancellor



  1. Hon'ble Member of the Parliament
  2. Asaduzzaman Khan MP, Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Home Affairs
  3. Member 03
  4. Prof. Dr. Md. Sekender Ali, Pro Vice-Chancellor
  5. Prof. Dr. Md. Anwarul Haque Beg, Treasurer
  6. Mukesh Chandra Biswas, Joint Secretary(College), Ministry Of Education
  7. Mr. Md. Fasiullah, Director General, Bangladesh Bureau of Educational Information and Statistics (BANBEIS)
  8. Director General, Bangladesh Jute Research Institute
  9. Director General, Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute
  10. Director General, Bangladesh Institute of Nuclear Agriculture
  11. Prof. Noor Md. Rahmatullah, Dept. of Agricultural Statistics, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University
  12.   Prof. Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam, Department of Horticulture, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University



Sheikh Rezaul Karim,     Registrar