Mujib Logo

  • +880244814020
  • Fax: +880244814003
  • info@sau.edu.bd

Controller of Examination Office

Office Name: Controller of Examination Office

Image Name Designation Phone Email Link
Photo Chowdhury M. Saiful Islam Controller of Examinations 01819-156815, 01610-001470, 44814014, 117 controller_of_examas@sau.edu.bd
Photo Krishibid Md. Nazrul Islam (Sultan) Additional Registrar 01711-197199 kbdsultan.sau@gmail.com
Photo Shukria Kamal Deputy Controller Of Examinations 01713-034328
Photo Khondoker Asaduzzaman Deputy Controller Of Examinations 01711-610471 kitonsau@gmail.com
Photo Sayed Abu Aktar Zafor Deputy Controller Of Examinations 01552-481741 saazafor2002@gmail.com
Photo Krishibid Md. Ashraful Kabir Deputy Controller Of Examinations 01711-240545 makabir12@gmail.com
Photo Krishibid Md. Zahid Khan Deputy Controller Of Examinations 01673-986918 zkhan102@gmail.com
Photo Krishibid Md. Eliyachur Rahman Deputy Controller Of Examinations 01913-878037 e.rahman2017@gmail.com
Photo Krishibid Md. Awlad Hossain Deputy Controller Of Examinations 01819-417869, 01710-938137 awladsau@gmail.com
Photo Mosa. Sumsun Nahar Assistant Controller Of Examinations 01735-026553, 01912-474395 snahar1966@gmail.com
Photo Md. Kamal Hossain Assistant Controller Of Examinations 01712-160585
Photo Mostarin Haque Assistant Registrar 01716-454228 mostarinaam@yahoo.com
Photo Engr. Atia Sultana (Eti) Computer Programmer 01714-986417 atiasultanaeti@yahoo.com
Photo Engr. Md. Motaleb Hossain Computer Programmer 01915-155483 engr.motaleb@sau.edu.bd
Photo A.T.M. Mohidul Hasan Assistant Director 01712-127556 mohidulexamsau@gmail.com
Photo Md. Alamgir (Reza) Assistant Controller Of Examinations 01734-274033 rezaconsau@gmail.com
Photo Zamil Sikdar Section Officer 01716902704 zamilsikder@gmail.com
Photo Krishibid Md. Ramiz Uddin Section Officer 01722269174 u.ramiz@yahoo.com